Are you sure you want to cancel your account?

We’ll be sorry to see you go, but thanks for giving Xerifleet a try!

When you cancel…

  • You won’t be billed again.
  • Your account will be closed immediately.
  • Your data will be permanently deleted from our servers within 30 days and from all backups within 60 days.
Never mind

Canceling your subscription

Please wait while we cancel your subscription.

Your account has been canceled. We're sorry to see you go.